School Vaccination Clinics

From time to time, we hold vaccination clinics at high schools and elementary schools. 

If you’re not sure what vaccines your child needs, see the Publicly Funded Immunization Schedule for Ontario (PDF, 8 pages, 636 KB), talk to your healthcare provider or call 1-800-265-7293 ext. 4746 to speak with a nurse about questions on vaccine requirements for school. For more general vaccine questions call 1-800-265-7293 ext. 4744.

2018 high school catch-up clinic dates

There are no clinics scheduled at this time.

Elementary school clinic dates

Spring 2018 elementary school clinic dates

 School

Spring 2018 Clinic Dates

St. Ignatius Catholic School

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

Mapleton Meadows Parochial School

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

Sprucevale Parochial School

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

Elm Creek Parochial School

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

Mary Phelan Catholic School

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

Gateway Drive Public School

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

St. Benedict Elementary School

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

St. Andrew School

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

Ken Danby Public School Thursday, May 24, 2018
King George Public School

Friday, May 25, 2018

Parkinson  Centennial Public School                                                

Friday, May 25, 2018

Elementary School Des Quatre-Rivieres

Friday, May 25, 2018

Kortright Hills Public School Monday, May 28, 2018
John McCrae Public School

Tuesday, May 29, 2018

Maranatha Christian School, Fergus

Tuesday, May 29, 2018

Westwood Public School

Wednesday, May 30, 2018

St. Peter Elementary School, Orangeville                      

Wednesday, May 30, 2018

The Maples Academy     

Wednesday, May 30, 2018

Orangeville Christian School

Wednesday, May 30, 2018

Princess Margaret Public School

Thursday, May 31, 2018

Arthur Christian School

Thursday, May 31, 2018

Maranatha Christian Day School, Drayton

Thursday, May 31, 2018

St. Paul Catholic School Friday, June 1, 2018
Credit Meadows Elementary School Friday, June 1, 2018
Mitchell Woods Public School Monday, June 04, 2018
St. Joseph Catholic School, Guelph

Tuesday, June 05, 2018

Sacred Heart Catholic School, Guelph

Tuesday, June 05, 2018

Mono Amaranth Public School

Tuesday, June 05, 2018

Arthur Public School

Tuesday, June 05, 2018

Saint John Catholic School, Arthur Tuesday, June 05, 2018
Montgomery Village Public School

Wednesday, June 06, 2018

St. John Elementary  School, Guelph

Wednesday, June 06, 2018

Elora Public School

Wednesday, June 06, 2018

Drayton Heights Public School Thursday, June 07, 2018
Community Christian School, Drayton Thursday, June 07, 2018
John Black Public School Monday, June 11, 2018
Waverley Drive Public School Monday, June 11, 2018
Centre Peel Public School Tuesday, June 12, 2018
Jean Little Public School Wednesday, June 13, 2018
Cornerstone Christian School, Guelph Wednesday, June 13, 2018
Holy Rosary Catholic School Thursday, June 14, 2018
Orangeville Thursday, June 14, 2018