Breastfeeding Clinic - Shelburne*

* You will need an appointment for the Shelburne Clinic.

Please call Let’s Talk Parenting at 1-800-265-7293 ext. 3616 Monday to Friday between the hours of 9a.m. - 4p.m.
Located at 167 Centre Street, Shelburne
Mondays from 1:30 to 3 p.m.

Monday, January 6, 2020
Monday, January 13, 2020
Monday, January 20, 2020
Monday, January 27, 2020
Monday, February 3, 2020
Monday, February 10, 2020
Monday, February 24, 2020
Monday, March 2, 2020
Monday, March 9, 2020
Monday, March 16, 2020
Monday, March 23, 2020
Monday, March 30, 2020
Monday, April 6, 2020
Monday, April 20, 2020
Monday, April 27, 2020
Monday, May 4, 2020
Monday, May 11, 2020
Monday, May 25, 2020
Monday, June 1, 2020
Monday, June 8, 2020
Monday, June 15, 2020
Monday, June 22, 2020
Monday, June 29, 2020
Monday, July 6, 2020
Monday, July 13, 2020
Monday, July 20, 2020
Monday, July 27, 2020
Monday, August 10, 2020
Monday, August 17, 2020
Monday, August 24, 2020
Monday, August 31, 2020
Monday, September 14, 2020
Monday, September 21, 2020
Monday, September 28, 2020
Monday, October 5, 2020
Monday, October 19, 2020
Monday, October 26, 2020
Monday, November 2, 2020
Monday, November 9, 2020
Monday, November 16, 2020
Monday, November 23, 2020
Monday, November 30, 2020
Monday, December 7, 2020
Monday, December 14, 2020
Monday, December 21, 2020
Monday, December 28, 2020

Mondays from 1:30 to 3 p.m.

Address: 

Mel Lloyd Centre

167 Centre Street
ShelburneDufferin County, Ontario L0N 1S4
Canada
Latitude: 44.076077
Longitude: -80.199711