Breastfeeding Clinic - Shelburne

Mel Lloyd Centre Clinic

  • Located at 167 Centre Street, Shelburne
  • You don’t need an appointment
  • Mondays from 1:30-3 p.m.

Learn more about Breastfeeding Clinics

Monday, March 19, 2018
Monday, March 26, 2018
Monday, April 2, 2018
Monday, April 9, 2018
Monday, April 16, 2018
Monday, April 23, 2018
Monday, April 30, 2018
Monday, May 7, 2018
Monday, May 14, 2018
Monday, May 21, 2018
Monday, May 28, 2018
Monday, June 4, 2018
Monday, June 11, 2018
Monday, June 18, 2018
Monday, June 25, 2018
Monday, July 9, 2018
Monday, July 16, 2018
Monday, July 23, 2018
Monday, July 30, 2018
Monday, August 13, 2018
Monday, August 20, 2018
Monday, August 27, 2018
Monday, September 10, 2018
Monday, September 17, 2018
Monday, September 24, 2018
Monday, October 1, 2018
Monday, October 15, 2018
Monday, October 22, 2018
Monday, October 29, 2018
Monday, November 5, 2018
Monday, November 19, 2018
Monday, November 26, 2018
Monday, December 3, 2018
Monday, December 10, 2018

Mondays from 1:30-3 p.m