Breastfeeding Clinic - Orangeville

  • Located at the Public Health building, 180 Broadway, Orangeville
  • You don’t need an appointment
  • Tuesdays and Thursdays from 1-3:30 p.m.

Learn more about Breastfeeding Clinics

Thursday, March 15, 2018
Tuesday, March 20, 2018
Thursday, March 22, 2018
Tuesday, March 27, 2018
Thursday, March 29, 2018
Tuesday, April 3, 2018
Thursday, April 5, 2018
Tuesday, April 10, 2018
Thursday, April 12, 2018
Tuesday, April 17, 2018
Thursday, April 19, 2018
Tuesday, April 24, 2018
Thursday, April 26, 2018
Tuesday, May 1, 2018
Thursday, May 3, 2018
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
Thursday, May 10, 2018
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
Thursday, May 17, 2018
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Thursday, May 24, 2018
Tuesday, May 29, 2018
Thursday, May 31, 2018
Tuesday, June 5, 2018
Thursday, June 7, 2018
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
Thursday, June 14, 2018
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
Thursday, June 21, 2018
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
Thursday, June 28, 2018
Tuesday, July 3, 2018
Thursday, July 5, 2018
Tuesday, July 10, 2018
Thursday, July 12, 2018
Tuesday, July 17, 2018
Thursday, July 19, 2018
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
Thursday, July 26, 2018
Tuesday, July 31, 2018
Thursday, August 2, 2018
Tuesday, August 7, 2018
Thursday, August 9, 2018
Tuesday, August 14, 2018
Thursday, August 16, 2018
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
Thursday, August 23, 2018
Tuesday, August 28, 2018
Thursday, August 30, 2018
Tuesday, September 4, 2018
Thursday, September 6, 2018
Tuesday, September 11, 2018
Thursday, September 13, 2018
Tuesday, September 18, 2018
Thursday, September 20, 2018
Tuesday, September 25, 2018
Thursday, September 27, 2018
Tuesday, October 2, 2018
Thursday, October 4, 2018
Tuesday, October 9, 2018
Thursday, October 11, 2018
Tuesday, October 16, 2018
Thursday, October 18, 2018
Tuesday, October 23, 2018
Thursday, October 25, 2018
Tuesday, October 30, 2018
Thursday, November 1, 2018
Tuesday, November 6, 2018
Thursday, November 8, 2018
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
Thursday, November 15, 2018
Tuesday, November 20, 2018
Thursday, November 22, 2018
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
Thursday, November 29, 2018
Tuesday, December 4, 2018
Thursday, December 6, 2018
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
Thursday, December 13, 2018

Tuesdays and Thursdays from 1-3:30 p.m.

Address: 

180 Broadway

180 Broadway
OrangevilleDufferin County, Ontario L9W 1K3
Canada
Latitude: 43.918989
Longitude: -80.096878