Breastfeeding Clinic - Fergus

  • Located at the Public Health building at 474 Wellington Road 18, Suite 100, Fergus
  • Please make an appointment: call Let’s Talk Parenting at 1-800-265-7293 ext. 3616
  • Wednesday afternoons from 1-2:30 p.m.

Learn more about Breastfeeding Clinics

Wednesday, June 20, 2018
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
Wednesday, August 1, 2018
Wednesday, August 8, 2018
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
Wednesday, September 5, 2018
Wednesday, September 12, 2018
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
Wednesday, October 3, 2018
Wednesday, October 10, 2018
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
Wednesday, October 31, 2018
Wednesday, November 7, 2018
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
Wednesday, November 21, 2018
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
Wednesday, December 5, 2018
Wednesday, December 12, 2018

1-2:30 p.m.

Address: 

474 Wellington County Rd 18

474 Wellington County Road 18
FergusCentre Wellington, Wellington County N1M 2W3
Canada
Latitude: 43.692685
Longitude: -80.403195