Breastfeeding Clinic - EarlyON Centre Guelph

GUELPHEARLYON CHILD AND FAMILY CENTRE AT STONE ROAD MALL

*Clinics at this location start on Tuesday June 19, 2018

  • Located in the Meridian Room in the EarlyON Child and Family Centre at Stone Road Mall (map).
  • You don’t need an appointment.
  • Drop in Tuesdays and Thursdays starting Tuesday June 19 from 1-3:30 p.m.
Thursday, June 21, 2018
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
Thursday, June 28, 2018
Tuesday, July 3, 2018
Thursday, July 5, 2018
Tuesday, July 10, 2018
Thursday, July 12, 2018
Tuesday, July 17, 2018
Thursday, July 19, 2018
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
Thursday, July 26, 2018
Tuesday, July 31, 2018
Thursday, August 2, 2018
Tuesday, August 7, 2018
Thursday, August 9, 2018
Tuesday, August 14, 2018
Thursday, August 16, 2018
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
Thursday, August 23, 2018
Tuesday, August 28, 2018
Thursday, August 30, 2018
Tuesday, September 4, 2018
Thursday, September 6, 2018
Tuesday, September 11, 2018
Thursday, September 13, 2018
Tuesday, September 18, 2018
Thursday, September 20, 2018
Tuesday, September 25, 2018
Thursday, September 27, 2018
Tuesday, October 2, 2018
Thursday, October 4, 2018
Tuesday, October 9, 2018
Thursday, October 11, 2018
Tuesday, October 16, 2018
Thursday, October 18, 2018
Tuesday, October 23, 2018
Thursday, October 25, 2018
Tuesday, October 30, 2018
Thursday, November 1, 2018
Tuesday, November 6, 2018
Thursday, November 8, 2018
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
Thursday, November 15, 2018
Tuesday, November 20, 2018
Thursday, November 22, 2018
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
Thursday, November 29, 2018
Tuesday, December 4, 2018
Thursday, December 6, 2018
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
Thursday, December 13, 2018

1-3:30 p.m.

Address: 

EARLYON CHILD AND FAMILY CENTRE AT STONE ROAD MALL

Stone Road West
GuelphWellington County, Ontario N1G
Canada
Latitude: 43.518013
Longitude: -80.236389